Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SIM TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED 晨訊科技集團有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2000)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board ("**Board**") of directors (each, a "**Director**") of SIM Technology Group Limited ("**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce that with effect from 30 September 2022, Mr. Gao Jun ("**Mr. Gao**") has resigned as an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Group due to his other business engagements and commitments.

Mr. Gao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter in relation to his resignation as an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Group that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Gao for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board SIM Technology Group Limited Wong Cho Tung Executive Director

30 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms Yeung Man Ying, Mr Wong Cho Tung, Mr Liu Jun and Mr Zhu Wenhui, the non-executive director of the Company is Mr Wong Hei, Simon, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr Liu Hing Hung, Mr Wu Zhe and Mr Li Minbo.

* For identification purposes only